Honorary Member Presidium

IJBST Journal Group

The Hon'ble

Dr. Anbumani Ramadoss

The IJBST Journal Group Serves Free since Establishment in year 2008

Investiture as Honorary Member Presidium of the IJBST Journal Group, The Hon'ble Dr Anbumani Ramadoss

Hearty & Respectful Welcome: The Hon’ble Dr. Anbumani Ramadoss -- Investiture as Honorary Member of The Presidium of the IJBST Group of Journals


With all due respects, the IJBST Journal Group http://www.ijbst.org

The Patron Dr. M.K. Stalin, The Emeritus Patron Dhyanyogi Omdasji,

The Honorary Visitors Their Excellencies The Hon'ble Shri Pranab Mukherjee, The Hon'ble Dr. Hamid Ansari, The Hon'ble Dr. Manmohan Singh, The Hon'ble Shri Narendra Modi, The Respected Dr. Sam Pitroda,

The Honorary Members of the Presidium The Respected Smt Priyanka Gandhi Vadra, The Hon'ble Shri Nitish Kumar, The Honble Shri Omar Abdullah, The Hon'ble Shri Sitaram Yechury, The Hon'ble Shri Pinarayi Vijayan, The Hon'ble Shri Naveen Patnaik, The Hon'ble Shri TTV Dhinakaran, The Hon’ble Shri Nara Chandrababu Naidu,

The Board of the Journals and the Editor Prof. Dr. Prabhu Britto Albert are immensely honored to welcome The Hon’ble Dr. Anbumani Ramadoss as Honorary Member of The Presidium of the IJBST Group of Journals.

At this time, we pay homage to Dr. J. Jayalalitha (Late), then Patron & now Patron Emeritus of the IJBST Journal Group.




Investitured on Feb. 06, 2018

Communicated on Feb. 06, 2018

Published on Feb. 08, 2018 (as no decline was received till this moment)